Clash of clans hack: it is possible

Clash Of Clans Hack Juwelen
I just love this game Clash of Clans and I, along with millions of other people am very addicted to it. This game is about war and strategy. Upgrading, raiding, looting, levelling up etc. But it does get more and more difficult as you upgrade your town hall level. By town hall 8 looting is very hard to come by because we do not get enough resources to loot all the time.

And sometimes out of sheer impatience we gem the progress. I have not been able to procure my 4th builder yet because I keep using the gems and I do not want to buy gems. But I recently found a way to get gems for free.

I searched online and found the Clash of Clans hack. I thought no way it is going to be possible. Supercell guys are like very territorial and “un-hackable”. But out of desperation I tried it. I signed up with the site using my Clash of Clans account and viola! It was done. Ok there were a few steps in between but it is very simple. After signing up I pressed the ‘generate’ button and I entered the amount of gems, gold and elixir I wanted.

After an hour or so, I got the amount when I opened my base. Their generator can generate an insane amount of gold, elixir and gems. I was afraid the game developers would find out and track my account and block or remove or do something to my account. Nothing happened even as I waited in bated breath.

So that means when you sign up for clash of clans hack, your account will not be detected, your account will be anonymous and you can level up and upgrade your defences, your troops, your structures in your village without having to want more gold, elixir and gems. Clash of Clans just got more interesting.

Leave a Reply

